Jennifer E Gowers, CSEP, CMP, DES

Jennifer E Gowers, CSEP, CMP, DES

Board Chair

President
GoPro Event Solutions
jennifer@goproeventsolutions.com

Bridget Carter

Bridget Carter

Executive Administrator

Greater Birmingham Convention and Visitors Bureau
bcarter@inbirmingham.com

Stephanie McElmurray

Stephanie McElmurray

Board Member

Committee Chair
Community Outreach and Service

Sales Manager
Home2Suites by Hilton Birmingham, Colonnade
stephanie.mcelmurray@hilton.com

Antonia Martinez Revell

Antonia Martinez Revell

Board Member

Principal
The Martinez Group Inc.
sales-events@freedomlinetours.com

Jonathan C. McKinney

Jonathan C. McKinney

Board Member

Director of Sales & Marketing
Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort and Spa | PCH Hotels & Resorts
jonathan.mckinney@rossbridgeresort.com

Tara G. Vice, PMP

Tara G. Vice, PMP

Board Member

Principal
Any Reason to Plan, LLC
anyreasontoplan@gmail.com

Carlos Otalora

Carlos Otalora

Board Member

Total Entertainment
info@totalentertainment.com

Lindsey Setzer

Lindsey Setzer

Board Member

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Hilton Garden Inn & Home2 Suites by Hilton - Birmingham Downtown
Lindsey.Setzer@hilton.com

Chianti Cleggett

Chianti Cleggett

Board Member

National Sales Manager
Greater Birmingham Convention and Visitors Bureau
ccleggett@inbirmingham.com

Jennifer McGee

Jennifer McGee

Board Member

Senior Director of Hospitality and Events
Birmingham Barons
jenniferm@barons.com

Amanda Hare

Amanda Hare

Board Member

Relationship Outreach Coordinator
Vulcan Park and Museum
ahare@visitvulcan.com